The Changes Jam Session - Jamboree Jazz
The Changes Jam Session
Jazz JAM
The Changes Jam Session

As every Monday, The Changes coordinates the Jamboree Jam: an essential musical event for jazz and music lovers in general. A meeting point for all the artists of the Barcelona scene.

 

17/06: Jose Carlos Moratalla doublebass · Martina Mollo piano · Joan Casares drums · Pol Omedes trumpet, coordination

24/06: Irene Reig alt sax, coordination · Leo Mezzini guitarra · Dee Jay Foster doublebass · Joan Casares drums

 

Instagram

@thechangesmusic

@paualbircasares · @danireciben · @bengarciabass · @joancasaresmusic

 

Door opening: 30 minutes before the concert.

Monday 17 June 2024
Monday 24 June 2024
Monday 1 July 2024
Monday 8 July 2024
Monday 15 July 2024
Monday 22 July 2024
Monday 29 July 2024
Monday 5 August 2024
Monday 12 August 2024
Monday 19 August 2024
Monday 26 August 2024
Monday 2 September 2024
Monday 9 September 2024
Monday 16 September 2024
Monday 23 September 2024
Monday 30 September 2024
Jamboree Sala 1 Plaça Reial, 17, 08002 Barcelona
+ dates
8 Members
12 Not early
Fer-se Soci
Tria l’horari